Menu

Cruising

Fri 3 Nov 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Yachties prepare for fun

The 2017 Shag Islet Cruising Yacht Club (SICYC) Rendezvous will provide much more than a casual get-together over a sundowner or two.

Tue 13 Jun 2017

Tue 6 Jun 2017

Tue 23 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

Mon 15 May 2017

Thu 4 May 2017

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Thu 13 Apr 2017

Sun 9 Apr 2017

Thu 6 Apr 2017

Tue 4 Apr 2017

Sat 1 Apr 2017

Fri 31 Mar 2017